IN THE COUNTY COURT AT LAW NUMBER SIX OF EL PASO COUNTY, TEXAS

In compliance with Section 37.005 of the Texas Government Code:

The following mediators are qualified and are registered with the Court.

T.A.M.S Christopher Antcliff William B Hardie Jr Mario J Martinez M. Mitchell Moss Robert A Skipworth Walker Crowson Anthony Blazi DRC-Dispute Resolution Center Tony Martinez Susan Larsen Judge Carlos Villa (Ret.) Dick Alcala Carl H Green Jason T Chapman